top of page
  • feyzakarahuseyin7

The Most Enjoyable Task

Hi, my lovely readers!


I hope you are all doing well. Today I am going to introduce my new project that my far it became my favorite one. Again, we had to do a homework for our educational technologies, in this post I will briefly describe my experiences such as the tool I used for the project and the difficulties I had during the task. I choose to work individually.





All About The Task Process


I started by making an account on Podomatic, the program our teacher had suggested in our Google Class. After that, I created an episode and gave a title to it . After that I uplod my voice, 60sec as our teacher wanted. It was sos easy to upload your voice from your computer or immediately that moment.


Our teacher offered us 4 different ideas for the Podcast task. I decided to do the task about the BBC programme 60 seconds to heal the world out of these. The only challenging part was to find an inspiring idea because I had numeous ideas. But I felt very relax while recording my voice so, I can say that it was very enjoying.



Best Way to Encourage Students to Speak

I will undoubtedly use podcast with my students . This is because I wholeheartedly believe that Podomatic and generally podcasts are really useful and kindly leads students to speak as well. It should be highlighted that podcasts can be a good option for my shy students if they will be uncofortable with speaking in front of the class.

Another thing that can be an advantage of the podcasts is that their pronounciation will improve due to the fact that they will listen to native speakers. I would definitely make my students create and listen podcasts.


Click here to listen my podcast





Thank you for visiting and reading my post.



Keep rising & following...

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page