top of page
  • feyzakarahuseyin7

AI-integrated Teaching Material

Hi, my lovely readers!


 I hope you are all doing well. In this post, I will talk to you about my AI-integrated teaching material homework, I worked with Hudaye Duranoglu and Nazar Gokalp.


 

Our goal was to have students check their writing using AI. To achieve this goal, we prepared a three-stage material. After students answer the questions, they will write a letter about the subject. They will correct their mistakes by uploading the letter to the Grammarly AI application. As the last step, they will reflect on what they have learned from this material. As usual, we designed our material on Canva, it was easy and fun to design there.


Here is our material.




Thank you for visiting and reading my post.



Keep rising & following...


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page