top of page
  • feyzakarahuseyin7

Designing a Web-based Poster

Updated: Jan 11, 2023

Hi, my lovely readers!


I hope you are all doing well. This week in our Educational Technologies course, we were responsible for creating a digital poster. In this task, we were working individually and we had two options. The first one was creating a movie poster and the second one was creating a magazine cover. I choose the first one.


 

As always our teacher recommended us some tools that we can use as long as they match our purposes. I used Canva for my project which helped me a lot during the homework.




 

First and foremost, I signed up for Canva as having an account was compulsory. Without a doubt, I can say that its usage was very easy.

Our teacher, again, gave us some instructions that we had to follow. It was a great experience and pleasure to create my own poster for my favorite book “The Little Prince”.


 

In the future, I will definitely give tasks like these due to the fact that I can experience its advantages myself now. Students like creating something and showing their creativity to their classmates and teacher. So, this task will be a great opportunity to integrate 21st-century skills into the class.

 

Click here for my digital movie poster.



Thank you for visiting and reading my post.



Keep rising & following...

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page